People

Chair

bhatotia

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Pramod Bhatotia

pramod.bhatotia@in.tum.de

Administration

Mrs. Sophia Adelmeier
adelmeie@in.tum.de

Mrs. Elisabeth Sommer

sommere@in.tum.de

Technicians

Mrs. Ruth Demmel
demmel@in.tum.de

Mrs. Helma Schneider
schneidh@in.tum.de

Senior Researchers

Dr. Redha Gouicem

Research Group Leader
redha.gouicem@tum.de

Dr. Rodrigo Rocha

Postdoc
r.rocha@ed.ac.uk

Dr. Atsushi Koshiba

Postdoc
koshiba@in.tum.de

Dr. Masanori Misono

Postdoc
masanori.misono@in.tum.de

Dr. Myoung Jin Nam

Humboldt Postdoc Fellow
myoungjin.nam@tum.de

Researchers

Maurice Bailleu

Microsoft Research PhD Fellow
M.Bailleu@ed.ac.uk

Jiyang Chen

PhD student
jiyang.chen@tum.de

Simon Ellmann

PhD student

Matthias Hille

PhD student
matthias.hille@tu-dresden.de

Dimitra Giantsidi

Microsoft Research PhD Fellow 
D.Giantsidi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Emmanouil (Manos) Giortamis

PhD student
emmanouil.giortamis@tum.de

Charalampos Mainas

PhD student
charalampos.mainas@tum.de

Peter Okelmann

PhD student

Sebastian Reimers

PhD student
sebastian.reimers@tum.de

Francisco Romão

PhD student
francisco.romao@tum.de

Dimitrios Stavrakakis

PhD student
dimitrios.stavrakakis@tum.de

Harshavardhan Unnibhavi

PhD student
harshavardhan.unnibhavi@tum.de

Adjunct Industry Lecturers

Dr. Marco Elver

Adjunct Lecturer (Google)
marco.elver@in.tum.de

Alumni

Dr. Dmitrii Kuvaiskii (PhD)

(Intel Research Labs)
PhD thesis: Hardware-Assisted Dependable Systems
(Summa Cum Laude)

Dr. Jörg Thalheim (PhD)

(NIX OS Consulting)
PhD thesis: Dependable Virtualised Systems

Dr. Le Quoc Do (PhD)

(Huawei Research)  
PhD thesis: Approximate Data Analytics Systems 
(Summa Cum Laude)